Extracorporeal Membrane Oxygenation Machine Market

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Extracorporeal Membrane Oxygenation Machine Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020. An extracorporeal membrane oxygenation (ECMO) machine is a kind of artificial life support equipment used to help patients suffering from severe and fatal illnesses that restrict the normal functioning of the lungs and heart. The ECMO machine is connected to the patient through a process called cannulation, wherein plastic tubes are placed in large veins and arteries of the neck, chest, or legs. This procedure helps drain the blood and carbon dioxide to artificially oxygenate the red blood cells. Currently, it is available in Veno-Arterial (VA) and Veno-venous variants.

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/extracorporeal-membrane-oxygenation-machine-market/requestsample

The ECMO machine market is primarily driven by the rising number of patients suffering from cardiopulmonary diseases. The steadily increasing geriatric population is further supporting the market growth as it is more susceptible to chronic medical ailments. Moreover, governments of various nations are actively working to raise awareness regarding the availability, complications, and benefits of ECMO procedures, which is propelling the market growth. Apart from this, the increasing access to health care and the surging investments in research and development (R&D) activities are accelerating the market growth. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global extracorporeal membrane oxygenation machine market to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

Checkout Now: https://www.imarcgroup.com/checkout?id=3805&method=1

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

  • Abbott Laboratories
  • ALung Technologies Inc.
  • Braile Biomedical
  • Eurosets, LivaNova PLC
  • Medtronic
  • MicroPort Scientific Corporation
  • Nipro Medical Corporation
  • Origen Biomedical, Inc.
  • Terumo Corporation
  • Xenios AG.

Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Component:

  • Pumps
  • Oxygenator
  • Controllers
  • Cannula
  • Accessories

Breakup by Modality:

  • Veno-Arterial
  • Veno-Venous
  • Arterio-Venous

Breakup by Patient Type:

  • Neonates
  • Pediatric
  • Adult

Breakup by Application:

  • Respiratory
  • Cardiac
  • ECPR

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Others)

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/extracorporeal-membrane-oxygenation-machine-market

Note: We are updating our reports, If you want the report with the latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) including industry trends, market size and Competitive landscape, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • Impact of COVID-19
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Medical Tapes and Bandages Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/medical-tapes-bandages-market

Oligonucleotide Synthesis Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/oligonucleotide-synthesis-market

Surgical Microscopes Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/surgical-microscopes-market

Defibrillators Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/defibrillators-market

Digital Health Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/digital-health-market

Pharmacy Automation Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pharmacy-automation-market

Cell Analysis Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cell-analysis-market

Organic and Natural Pet Food Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/organic-natural-pet-food-market

Angioplasty Balloons Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/angioplasty-balloons-market

Minimally Invasive Surgery Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/minimally-invasive-surgery-market

Dental Implants Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dental-implants-market

Healthcare IT Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/healthcare-it-market

Blood Pressure Monitoring Devices Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/blood-pressure-monitoring-devices-market

Home Fitness Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/home-fitness-equipment-market

Repiratory Care Devices Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/respiratory-care-devices-market

High-performance Liquid Chromatography Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/high-performance-liquid-chromatography-market

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas: – +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: – +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

fifteen − 6 =