Food Service Market

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Food Service Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2022-2027”, the global market reached a value of US$ 2,750 Billion in 2021. Food service refers to the sale of beverages and foods that are prepared for takeaways, immediate consumption, or home delivery. It can be classified into the commercial and non-commercial segments, including fast-food restaurants, nightclubs, catering, outlets operating inside the premises of infirmaries, schools, organizations, etc. Food service can also be segmented in terms of the system of operation, such as conventional systems, centralized systems, ready-prepared systems, etc. It ensures a nutritious and real-time food supply and proves highly convenient for people who have a fast lifestyle. Consequently, food services are extensively used in various establishments, including education, hospitals, government, etc., and by the general consumers.

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-service-market/requestsample

The increasing number of working professionals and the escalating need for customized food menus in education institutions, administration offices, healthcare facilities, etc., are among the key factors driving the food service market. Furthermore, the growing demand for hassle-free and hygienic foods among the Gen-Y population is also positively influencing the market growth. Besides this, the expanding number of cafés and restaurants that provide a great socializing space for teenagers, young employees, and families is acting as another significant growth-inducing factor. Moreover, the development of online food delivery channels and the launch of gluten-free products, home-style cooked meals, low-fat beverages, etc., are anticipated to stimulate the food service market in the coming years. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the food service market to reach US$ 3,629 Billion by 2027, exhibiting a CAGR of 3.85% during 2022-2027.

Checkout Now: https://www.imarcgroup.com/checkout?id=1310&method=1

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Sector:

  • Commercial
  • Non-commercial

Breakup by Systems:

  • Conventional Foodservice System
  • Centralized Foodservice System
  • Ready Prepared Foodservice System
  • Assembly-Serve Foodservice System

Breakup by Types of Restaurants:

  • Fast Food Restaurants
  • Full-Service Restaurants
  • Limited-Service Restaurants
  • Special Food Services Restaurants

Breakup Region:

  • Asia Pacific
  • North America
  • Europe
  • Middle East and Africa
  • Latin America

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/food-service-market

Note: We are updating our reports, If you want the report with the latest primary and secondary data (2022-2027) including industry trends, market size and Competitive landscape, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

Key highlights of the report:                                                    

  • Market Performance (2016-2021)
  • Market Outlook (2022-2027)
  • Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • Impact of COVID-19
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Coconut Water Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/coconut-water-market

Nutraceuticals Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/global-nutraceuticals-market

Processed Meat Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/processed-meat-market

Dog Food Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dog-food-manufacturing-plant

Meal Replacement Products Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/meal-replacement-products-market

Food Grade Gases Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-grade-gases-market

Food Additives Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-additives-market

Europe Lobster Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-lobster-market

Instant Noodles Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/prefeasibility-report-on-an-instant-noodle-processing-plant

Swine Feed Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/swine-feed-market

Banana Powder Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/banana-powder-manufacturing-plant

United States Food Enzymes Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-food-enzymes-market

Rice Bran Oil Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/rice-bran-oil-processing-plant

North America Ice Cream Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-ice-cream-market

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas: – +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: – +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

two × 5 =